2017/18 Hyundai A-League Fixture

The 2017/18 Hyundai A-League Fixture has been released and Marvel Stadium is proud to be hosting five Melbourne Victory matches.

The season will commence on Friday 6 October with a number of  exciting highlights for the stadium throughout 2017 and 2018.

The first match will be the pick of the Round 1 when Melbourne Victory play Sydney FC in the Grand Final rematch on Saturday 7 Ocotber.

In Round 2 just a week later on Saturday 14 October, Melbourne Victory will meet Melbourne City FC in the first Melbourne Derby of the season.

Coming into November, Western Sydney Wanderers, Brisbane Roar FC and Adelaide United will all travel to the Stadium to play Melbourne Victory in rounds 5, 6 and 10 respectively. The stadium will host three Saturday night games, one Monday night game and one Friday night game.

This season the A-League Fixture has added the new feature to the draw which will mean all clubs will play each other twice between round 1 to 18. From rounds 19-27 each club will then play each other once in the lead up to the finals series.

Finals will begin on the weekend of 20-22 April 2018 leading into the Grand Final which will be played on the weekend of 5-6 May 2018.

Hyundai A-League 2017/18 Marvel Stadium Fixture:

Round 1

Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC: Saturday 7 October, 7:50pm

Round 2

Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City FC: Saturday 14 October, 7:50pm

Round 5

Melbourne Victory v Western Sydney Wanderers: Monday 6 November, 7:50pm

Round 6 

Melbourne Victory v Brisbane Roar FC: Saturday 11 November, 7:50pm

Round 10

Melbourne Victory v Adelaide United: Friday 8 December, 7:50pm

Click here to download the Marvel Stadium draw.