A-League 2019/2020 Fixture Announced

The Hyundai A-League 2019-2020 season fixture has been announced, including the upcoming scheduled games for Marvel Stadium’s tenant team Melbourne Victory.

Victory will make their official return to Marvel Stadium on October 12 against cross-town rivals Melbourne City FC. The club is scheduled to host five matches at Marvel Stadium.

Melbourne Victory matches at Marvel Stadium for the Hyundai A-League 2019/2020 Season:

Day Date Opponent Kick Off
Saturday 12 October, 2019 Melbourne City FC 7:30pm
Friday 18 October, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers FC 7:30pm
Saturday 2 November, 2019 Western United FC 7:30pm
Saturday 29 February, 2020 Adelaide United 7:30pm
Saturday 7 March, 2020 Sydney FC 7:30pm

Visit Melbourne Victory website here for more info.